How to delete a user in the New UI?

How to delete a user in the New UI?

This option allows you to delete a user if required. Please note that only the User who created the child account, will be able to delete that account.

Please follow the below steps to proceed:

Note: Before deleting the user, please ensure to take the backup of all the data from the user account.

Step 1: Login to your eShipz account
Step 2: Go to Profile (top right corner) and click on Manage User


Step 3: Click on the Edit button corresponding to the required user


Step 4: Click on Delete User to remove the user


Step 5: The user will be deleted and successful message will be received. 


    • Related Articles

    • What is User Management in New UI?

      User Management is a Paid feature that allows organizations to create, manage, and control access for multiple users within a single account. It has been introduced in the New UI to: Provide better control over user access and permissions Improve ...
    • How to change your eShipz user id in new UI?

      Step 1: Log in to your eShipz account. Step 2: Click on the Profile icon. Step 3: Navigate to the Your Profile tab. Step 4: Click the Change button next to the User ID (Email Address). Step 5: Enter the new email address that you want to use as your ...
    • How To Cancel Shipment In New UI?

      Follow the steps below to cancel a shipment in the eShipz New UI. Step 1: Log in to eShipz Log in to your eShipz account using your credentials. Step 2: Navigate to the Shipments Page From the left navigation menu, go to Fulfillment → Shipments. Step ...
    • How to create shipments in new UI?

      This guide explains the complete shipment creation process in the eShipz New UI. Follow the steps below to create a forward shipment, select the preferred courier partner, and generate the shipping label. Method 1: Step 1: Log in to Your eShipz ...
    • How to Restore Cancelled Orders in the New UI?

      Restoring cancelled orders is one of the most frequently requested features by customers. This functionality allows you to restore previously cancelled orders and continue processing them for shipment. Follow the steps below to restore cancelled ...